Response

venuename city state country zip capacity slug
Church of Boston Boston MA USA 225 church-of-boston-boston-ma-usa
Thunder Road Somerville MA USA 0 thunder-road-somerville-ma-usa
Disc Jam Music Festival Stephentown NY USA 0 disc-jam-music-festival-stephentown-ny-usa
Paradise Rock Club Boston MA USA 0 paradise-rock-club-boston-ma-usa
The Middle East Downstairs Cambridge MA USA 0 the-middle-east-downstairs-cambridge-ma-usa
The Barn Bethlehem NH USA 0 the-barn-bethlehem-nh-usa
House of Blues Boston MA USA 0 house-of-blues-boston-ma-usa
Gumpas Pond Pelham NH USA 0 gumpas-pond-pelham-nh-usa
Jerry Jam Bath NH USA 0 jerry-jam-bath-nh-usa
Rock On! Concert Cruise Boston MA USA 0 rock-on-concert-cruise-boston-ma-usa
Great North Music & Arts Festival Minot ME USA 0 great-north-music-amp-arts-festival-minot-me-usa
Snow Barn West Dover VT USA 0 snow-barn-west-dover-vt-usa
The Sinclair Cambridge MA USA 0 the-sinclair-cambridge-ma-usa
The Palladium Upstairs Worcester MA USA 0 the-palladium-upstairs-worcester-ma-usa
Electric Haze Worcester MA USA 0 electric-haze-worcester-ma-usa
3S Artspace Portsmouth NH USA 0 3s-artspace-portsmouth-nh-usa
Jewel Nightclub Manchester NH USA 0 jewel-nightclub-manchester-nh-usa
Club Metronome Burlington VT USA 0 club-metronome-burlington-vt-usa
Down the Road Brewery Everett MA USA 0 down-the-road-brewery-everett-ma-usa
The Lawn On D Boston MA USA 0 the-lawn-on-d-boston-ma-usa
Fenway Park on Jersey St. Boston MA USA 0 fenway-park-on-jersey-st-boston-ma-usa
Foundation Room Boston MA USA 0 foundation-room-boston-ma-usa
Kind Mind Campout Minot ME USA 0 kind-mind-campout-minot-me-usa
Wild Woods Music & Arts Festival Croydon NH USA 0 wild-woods-music-amp-arts-festival-croydon-nh-usa
Yasgur Road Reunion Bethel NY USA 0 yasgur-road-reunion-bethel-ny-usa
Heads in Harmony Festival Harmony ME USA 0 heads-in-harmony-festival-harmony-me-usa
AMVETS Post 79 Natick MA USA 0 amvets-post-79-natick-ma-usa
The Stone Church Brattleboro VT USA 0 the-stone-church-brattleboro-vt-usa
Rusty Nail Stowe VT USA 0 rusty-nail-stowe-vt-usa
Rock On! Concert Cruise Boston MA USA 0 rock-on-concert-cruise-boston-ma-usa
The Beachcomber Wellfleet MA USA 0 the-beachcomber-wellfleet-ma-usa
Empire Portland ME USA 0 empire-portland-me-usa
The Norwood Theatre Norwood MA USA 0 the-norwood-theatre-norwood-ma-usa
Arch Street Tavern Hartford CT USA 0 arch-street-tavern-hartford-ct-usa
Soundcheck Studios Pembroke MA USA 0 soundcheck-studios-pembroke-ma-usa
MTG Pheno Cup Lancaster NH USA 0 mtg-pheno-cup-lancaster-nh-usa
The Gem Theater Bethel ME USA 0 the-gem-theater-bethel-me-usa
The MET Pawtucket RI USA 0 the-met-pawtucket-ri-usa
Medallion Opera House Gorham NH USA 0 medallion-opera-house-gorham-nh-usa
Putnam Place Saratoga Springs NY USA 0 putnam-place-saratoga-springs-ny-usa
The Black Box Franklin MA USA 0 the-black-box-franklin-ma-usa
Hawks and Reed Greenfield MA USA 0 hawks-and-reed-greenfield-ma-usa
Dante's at Firefly's BBQ Marlborough MA USA 0 dantes-at-fireflys-bbq-marlborough-ma-usa
The Stone Church Music Club Newmarket NH USA 0 the-stone-church-music-club-newmarket-nh-usa
Pacific Standard Tavern New Haven CT USA 0 pacific-standard-tavern-new-haven-ct-usa
Rear Window Studios Brookline MA USA 0 rear-window-studios-brookline-ma-usa
Regent Theatre Arlington MA USA 0 regent-theatre-arlington-ma-usa
Falmouth Drive-In Falmouth MA USA 0 falmouth-drive-in-falmouth-ma-usa
The Burren Somerville MA USA 0 the-burren-somerville-ma-usa
Dead of Summer Music Festival Londonderry VT USA 0 dead-of-summer-music-festival-londonderry-vt-usa
Buck Moon Garden Party Harpswell ME USA 0 buck-moon-garden-party-harpswell-me-usa
Ride to Recovery Greenwood ME USA 0 ride-to-recovery-greenwood-me-usa
Harley Jack's Ossipee NH USA 0 harley-jacks-ossipee-nh-usa
Aeronaut Allston Allston MA USA 0 aeronaut-allston-allston-ma-usa
Marty's Driving Range Mason NH USA 0 martys-driving-range-mason-nh-usa
Sonia Cambridge MA USA 0 sonia-cambridge-ma-usa
Sanctuary Maynard MA USA 0 sanctuary-maynard-ma-usa
Brighton Music Hall Allston MA USA 0 brighton-music-hall-allston-ma-usa
Stonehedge Gray ME USA 0 stonehedge-gray-me-usa
Bayside Bowl Portland ME USA 0 bayside-bowl-portland-me-usa
River Street Jazz Cafe Plains PA USA 0 river-street-jazz-cafe-plains-pa-usa
Kualoa Ranch Kaneohe HI USA 0 kualoa-ranch-kaneohe-hi-usa
Free Street Portland ME USA 0 free-street-portland-me-usa
The Middle East Upstairs Cambridge MA USA 0 the-middle-east-upstairs-cambridge-ma-usa
Nectar's Burlington VT USA 0 nectars-burlington-vt-usa
Moonrise Cinemas Plymouth MA USA 0 moonrise-cinemas-plymouth-ma-usa
Aeronaut Cannery Everett MA USA 0 aeronaut-cannery-everett-ma-usa
Camp Kee-wanee Greenfield MA USA 0 camp-kee-wanee-greenfield-ma-usa
Levitate Backyard & Rexicana Surf Cantina Marshfield MA USA 0 levitate-backyard-amp-rexicana-surf-cantina-marshfield-ma-usa
Grenville Park Ware MA USA 0 grenville-park-ware-ma-usa
Mass Bay Lines Boston MA USA 0 mass-bay-lines-boston-ma-usa
True North Ale Company Ipswich MA USA 0 true-north-ale-company-ipswich-ma-usa
Zenbarn Waterbury Center VT USA 0 zenbarn-waterbury-center-vt-usa
The Loft Oak Bluffs MA USA 0 the-loft-oak-bluffs-ma-usa
Mt. Abram Ski Area & Bike Park Greenwood ME USA 0 mt-abram-ski-area-amp-bike-park-greenwood-me-usa
Thomas Point Beach & Campground Brunswick ME USA 0 thomas-point-beach-amp-campground-brunswick-me-usa
MGM Music Hall at Fenway Boston MA USA 0 mgm-music-hall-at-fenway-boston-ma-usa
Sugarloaf Mountain Carrabassett Valley ME USA 0 sugarloaf-mountain-carrabassett-valley-me-usa
Garcia's Port Chester NY USA 0 garcias-port-chester-ny-usa
Dougfest Madison NH USA 0 dougfest-madison-nh-usa
Mount Snow West Dover VT USA 0 mount-snow-west-dover-vt-usa
Odetah Camping Resort Bozrah CT USA 0 odetah-camping-resort-bozrah-ct-usa
Continuum Arts Collective North Berwick ME USA 0 continuum-arts-collective-north-berwick-me-usa
High Dive Seattle WA USA 0 high-dive-seattle-wa-usa
The Goodfoot Pub & Lounge Portland OR USA 0 the-goodfoot-pub-amp-lounge-portland-or-usa
Domino Room Bend OR USA 0 domino-room-bend-or-usa
WOW Hall Eugene OR USA 0 wow-hall-eugene-or-usa
Humboldt Brews Arcata CA USA 0 humboldt-brews-arcata-ca-usa
HopMonk Tavern Novato CA USA 0 hopmonk-tavern-novato-ca-usa
The Dip Redding CA USA 0 the-dip-redding-ca-usa
Club Fox Redwood City CA USA 0 club-fox-redwood-city-ca-usa
118 North Wayne PA USA 0 118-north-wayne-pa-usa
Funk 'N Waffles Syracuse NY USA 0 funk-n-waffles-syracuse-ny-usa
Historic Memorial Hall Wilmington VT USA 0 historic-memorial-hall-wilmington-vt-usa
Broad Brook Opera House Broad Brook CT USA 0 broad-brook-opera-house-broad-brook-ct-usa
Hill Country Live New York City NY USA 0 hill-country-live-new-york-city-ny-usa
Hermitage Ski Club Wilmington VT USA 0 hermitage-ski-club-wilmington-vt-usa